About the CWHK Awards
Game of Champions
Since 2002, Computerworld Hong Kong has sought to identify the territory’s leading technology providers by giving our readers the opportunity to recognize the key products and services that they view as the best in the market. By covering a wide spectrum of categories, our readers have over the last 11 years voted for the best-in-class providers based on their experiences of quality products, excellent service and leading technologies.

The 11th Computerworld Hong Kong Awards continues to offer the right platform to nominate this year’s would-be winners. This year, we recognize the influence of an increasingly connected and mobile world where finding the best products, solutions, services and players has become critical for success. The 40 plus categories, covering Hardware, Networking, Security, Services and Software categories, aims to crown the champions who are recognized by our readers as the best in what they offer or do in Hong Kong.
Past CWHK Award Winners

What readers say...
The annual Computerworld Hong Kong Awards recognizes the best products and services available in Hong Kong, and provides professionals and business executives a clear indication of the best in class technology available today, highlighting the products and services that are best serving Hong Kong businesses.

Daniel Lai, GCIO, HKSAR and former Head of IT, MTR

For sales and sponsorship enquiries, please contact:
Connie Yip: cyip@questexasia.com
Carvin Lee: clee@questexasia.com

For voting and nomination enquiries, please contact:
Winston R Thomas:winston@challengemanage.com
Sheila Lam: slam@questexasia.com
© 2013 Questex Asia Ltd., a Questex Media Group company. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part is prohibited. Please send any technical comments or questions to our webmaster.